Press Conference: TIFF Tribute Awards (2021)

  • Press Conference, TIFF Tribute Awards
  • 60min

The 2021 TIFF Tribute Award Recipients are:

Jessica Chastain - TIFF Tribute Actor Award supported by the Tory Family Benedict Cumberbatch - TIFF Tribute Actor Award Denis Villeneuve - TIFF Ebert Director Award Alanis Obomsawin - Jeff Skoll Award in Impact Media supported by Participant Media Danis Goulet - TIFF Emerging Talent Award presented by L’Oréal Paris and supported by MGM Ari Wegner - TIFF Variety Artisan Award Dionne Warwick- TIFF Special Tribute Award